Grenada County
Sheriff's Office
Grenada, Mississippi
Mobile Version

 Grenada County Sheriff Deputies


 The responsibility of the Grenada County Sheriff's Deputies is to maintain a safe and orderly environment for citizens and visitors in all areas of Grenada County.

 Few would dispute the fact that deputies assigned to Patrol are the backbone of the Sheriff's Office. These are the men and women who are the first to respond to your call for help. They are almost always the first to arrive on a scene and give aid and comfort to the injured. They often put themselves in harm's way every day they are on the job to stabilize a violent domestic call or when they search a dark building for a dangerous suspect. They pull victims out of burning buildings or give the first life-saving breaths of CPR to the child they have just pulled out of a swimming poll or a farm pond. They serve and protect the citizens of Grenada County and they do it with little recognition or fanfare. They take it all in and see what they do as simply part of their jobs.


 These deputies are responsible for responding to all types of emergency and non-emergency calls for service. They are advocates of the concept of preventative patrol and strives to maintain high visibility as a way to deter crime. 


The following Deputies proudly serve Grenada County

SO-1     Garrett Hartley

SO-2     Ricky Williamson II

SO-3     Sonja Willis

SO-4     Joseph Ward

SO-5     Chris Hankins

SO-6     Tim Gholston

SO-7     Adam Eubanks Jr.

SO-8     Blake Guinn

SO-9     Randy Denley

SO-10   David O'bannon

SO-14   Eric Williamson

SO-15   Randy Sweet

SO-16   Derek Kendall

SO-17   Eric Williams

SO-18   Terry Slaughter

SO-19   Sonny Hayward

SO-20   Will Tartt

SO-21   Ian Clevenger

SO-22   Steve Winters

SO-24   Jasmine Worthington

SO-25   Garrett Pollan

SO-36   Randy Chrestman

SO-38   Eddie Cupit

SO-39   Scott Caulder

SO-40   Andrew Little

SO-41   Cody Chamblee

SO-50   Charles Ashley

      IMG_1547.JPG              DSCN1620.JPG